Police Department

Contact Us

    -inlet.org
Mark Walker Lieutenant mwalker@ponce-inlet.org
Doug L. Rudd Patrol Sergeant drudd@ponce-inlet.org
Corey A. Mead Patrol Sergeant cmead@ponce-inlet.org
William C. Ryan Patrol Corporal wryan@ponce-inlet.org
Gary E. Schleifer Patrol Officer gschleifer@ponce-inlet.org
Greg Futch Patrol Officer gfutch@ponce-inlet.org
Chance Mahoi Patrol Officer cmahoi@ponce-inlet.org
Brian Courneya Patrol Officer bcourneya@ponce-inlet.org
Richie Preis Patrol Officer rpreis@ponce-inlet.org
Donald Hicks Patrol Officer dhicks@ponce-inlet.org
Scott Gaston Patrol Officer sgaston@ponce-inlet.org
Tim Desforges Patrol Officer tdesforges@ponce-inlet.org
Richard Gardner Reserve Patrol Officer rgardner@ponce-inlet.org
Dominique Simmons Reserve Patrol Officer dsimmons@ponce-inlet.org
Mark Valerian Reserve Patrol Officer mvalarian@ponce-inlet.org
Wanda Binz Administrative Supervisor wbinz@ponce-inlet.org
Gina Manchester Administrative Assistant gmanchester@ponce-inlet.org
Butch Robidoux Office Specialist frobidoux@ponce-inlet.org