Police Department


On behalf of the dedicated employees of the Ponce Inlet Police Department, thank you for taking the time to visit our website. We are proud of our long-standing reputation as one of the safest towns in America and of the high level of service that we provide.
The Town of Ponce Inlet is a 7 square-mile barrier island community, located just south of Daytona Beach. It is not only a popular destination for tourists and winter visitors, but also a great place to live.
Bordered on the east by the Atlantic Ocean and on the west by the Intercoastal Waterway, Ponce Inlet is home to the Ponce de Leon Inlet Lighthouse, one of the tallest lighthouses in the United States.
The Ponce Inlet Police Department is a professional and innovative organization that takes great pride in providing services tailored to the priorities and needs of the community. Our Department is fully accredited by the Commission for Florida Law Enforcement Accreditation. We strive to lead our profession with honor, integrity and professionalism. It is our goal to be recognized as a model agency in the law-enforcement community.
I am honored to serve as the Chief of Police of Ponce Inlet. The men and women of the Ponce Inlet Police Department are proud of our agency and thank all the citizens of our community for their continued support. By working together, we can keep Ponce Inlet a safe place to live, visit, conduct business, and raise a family.

Chief Frank Fabrizio


Contact Us

    -inlet.org
Frank G. Fabrizio Police Chief ffabrizio@ponce-inlet.org
Max E. Binz Lieutenant mbinz@ponce-inlet.org
Doug L. Rudd Patrol Sergeant drudd@ponce-inlet.org
Corey A. Mead Patrol Sergeant cmead@ponce-inlet.org
Miguel A. Rodriguez Patrol Corporal mrodriguez@ponce-inlet.org
William C. Ryan Patrol Corporal wryan@ponce-inlet.org
Mark Walker Investigator mwalker@ponce-inlet.org
Gary E. Schleifer Patrol Officer gschleifer@ponce-inlet.org
Greg Futch Patrol Officer gfutch@ponce-inlet.org
Mark Valerian Patrol Officer mvalerian@ponce-inlet.org
Lauren Peterson Patrol Officer lpeterson@ponce-inlet.org
Chance Mahoi Patrol Officer cmahoi@ponce-inlet.org
Jessica Satallante Patrol Officer jsatallante@ponce-inlet.org
Richard Gardner Reserve Patrol Officer rgardner@ponce-inlet.org
Dominique Simmons Reserve Patrol Officer dsimmons@ponce-inlet.org
Wanda Binz Administrative Supervisor wbinz@ponce-inlet.org
Butch Robidoux Adminstrative Assistantt frobidoux@ponce-inlet.org
Gina Manchester Office Specialist gmanchester@ponce-inlet.org