Election Information

Town of Ponce Inlet

Congratulations to Lois Paritsky having been elected as Mayor/Seat #1 and to Elizabeth Caswell having been elected as Council Member/Seat #3.

 Gary Smith was elected unopposed as Council Member/Seat #5.

 A swearing-in ceremony will be held Thursday, November 18th, 2021, at 6:00 p.m. in the Town Council Chambers. Citizens are invited to attend and refreshments will be served.

The Town of Ponce Inlet’s Election Canvassing Board has certified the Final Results of the Town’s August 17, 2021 as follows:

 Mayor/Seat #1

Tony Goudie               291

Lois A. Paritsky          986   

Council Member/ Seat #3

Elizabeth Caswell       842

David Loh                   417

 Town Charter Amendment 1:  Councilmembers Violating Prohibition Within Charter Subject to Reprimand

Yes                              976

No                               216

Election Proclamation 2021

Election News

Candidate Treasury Reports 

Ponce Inlet Political Sign Information

Candidate List 2021

Important Voting Information

Logic & Accuracy test notice 2021