Essential Services Board

Agendas and Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Current Year Agenda and Minutes | View Archives


Term Expires
1 Ken Cox, Law Enforcement; Chair
December 31, 2025
2 Ryan McConaughey, Fire/EMS
December 31, 2025
3 Christopher Pulver, Engineering
December 31, 2025
4 Amy Wurst, CPA/Financial
December 31, 2024
5 Margo Valerien, PR, Outreach/HR; Vice-Chair December 31, 2024
Chip Witt, Law Enforcement; Alternate for Seat #1 December 31, 2023
Alternate  James Sustr, Fire/EMS; Alternate for Seat #2 December 31, 2023

Contact Board Members

To email board members, please contact Peg Hunt, Deputy Clerk.

Membership Information

Each Seat requires a specific discipline: Seat #1 = Law Enforcement; Seat #2 = Fire/EMS; Seat #3 = Engineering; Seat #4 = CPA/Financial; and Seat #5 = Public Relations, Outreach, or Human Resources. Each Alternate Seat requires the same disciplines as the Regular seat counterpart.

If you are interested in serving on the Essential Services Board, complete and submit our Essential Services Board application or contact Peg Hunt, Deputy Clerk @ 386-236-2180.